关于我们

公司简介

由L Hotels & Resorts Singapore所有、运营和管理的水明漾L酒店,致力于为宾客提供独特和经典的体验。L酒店为高品味的宾客提供卓越的设计和无可挑剔的服务。

水明漾L酒店于2012年9月底开幕,作为首创之作,其具有标志性意义。

这间拥有30间套房的当代时尚风格的酒店,将逐渐在亚太地区扩展其业务足迹。其独具特色之处在于服务个性化和设计师引领的体验,为品味高雅的旅行者提供清新、私密和引人入胜的新时代酒店业纬度。L系列酒店尝试通过将现代审美观进行整合,来强调目的地的传统属性,以打造专属、私密、独特的小型奢华酒店。

未来L酒店的计划包括在印尼市场以及周边地区兴建类似的L酒店。集团希望以合资公司、合作伙伴和管理合同的方式与各界合作。

作为L Hotels & Resorts的下属企业,香提酒店系列5年前在巴厘岛开幕,拥有众多精品宅邸,分别位于努沙杜阿(Nusa Dua)、水明漾(Seminyak)、塔巴南(Tabanan)、北长谷(North Canggu)和乌布(Ubud)。该集团在位于万鸦老(Manado)的米纳哈萨泻湖(Minahasa Lagoon)这个潜水圣地拥有战略投资。香提酒店系列主要在巴厘岛提供尊贵的私人别墅体验,更引以为傲的是备受赞誉的位于努沙杜阿的香提宅邸和水明漾的德拉普蒂4号酒店(Four On Drupadi)。


品牌简介

L品牌代表着个人化、私密和奢豪的酒店体验,为我们尊贵的客人留下难以忘怀的记忆,其象征着“乐享生活”,这是我们的信条——恰恰呼应了我们的服务和产品。为了实现这样的概念,集团投入数月时间来研发、启迪和形成概念,最终塑造了如此经典的酒店。

凭借其个性化和特色,L呈现出对宾客的拳拳珍爱,毫不吝啬的奢华,葱葱的绿意和亲切与友好。大量的个性化细节在这里随处可见,L酒店的宾客可以得到他们专属管家的精心呵护,让他们感到宾至如归。


巴厘岛水明漾L酒店

这是该集团进军奢华酒店的开山巨献,并致力于打造成为未来L Hotel & Resorts项目的旗舰之作。

暂时远离尘嚣,来L酒店享受生活吧。坐落在时尚的水明漾地区的L酒店拥有30间套房,由国际知名的团队精心设计,其中包括建筑师普普-丹尼斯(Popo Danes )、内饰设计师麦瑞姆-霍尔(Meriem Hall )和景观专家德瓦-库苏马(Dewa Kusuma),该酒店融汇了历史遗产与现代风尚,让您尽享经典体验。

您可以通过L酒店定制的管家服务和其时髦的内部装饰来体验其魅力和脉动——在这里我们的欧陆和本地厨师团队精心准备珍馐来款待您的味蕾,并让您的眼睛饱览巴厘岛魅力无穷田园牧歌般的经典梯田景观以及一望无际的印度洋的落日

来巴厘岛,您一定要体验并享受我们为您定制的奢华服务——个人管家照顾每间居所:一经抵达就呈上的特别欢迎;免费拨打本地电话;可爱的金鱼陪伴单身旅客;多种舒适枕头选择;定制香皂;眼罩;曼妮(Manly)曲奇;绅士下午茶,甚至您的管家还会为您擦亮皮鞋……在这里奢华已经超出想象。

在L Hotels & Resorts乐享生活


关于世界小型豪华酒店联盟

Small Luxury Hotels of the World™(SLH)品牌是一个无可匹敌的全球最精致小型独立豪华酒店联盟。

其包含了遍布 70 多个国家的 520 多家酒店,这些各具特色的酒店可为顾客提供非凡的入住体验。 从设计前卫的现代酒店到富丽堂皇的 17 世纪古堡;从市中心的世外桃源到偏远的私人岛屿;从历史悠久的乡村别墅到田园诗般的度假屋——世界小型豪华酒店仅为呈现极致体验而存在。

About Us

Corporate Profile

Owned, operated and managed by the L Hotels & Resorts Singapore, the L Hotel Seminyak is simply a unique and quintessential experience. L is for the discerning individual with a taste for exceptional design and impeccable services.

This first and iconic L Hotel Seminyak was unveiled in late September 2012.

The contemporary chic 29-Suite room hotel is a contemporary and chic property which will see progressive expansion in Asia Pacific. Its unique feature is in service personalisation and designer led experiences, providing the discerning traveller a refreshing, intimate and engaging perspective of new age hospitality. The L Collection seeks to accentuate the tradition of a destination by combining modern aesthetics to create an exclusive, private, unique small luxury property.

Future L Hotel plans include establishing similar L Hotels in the Indonesian market and around the region. The Group is open to collaboration in joint ventures, partnerships and management contracts.

L Hotels & Resorts’s affiliate, The Shanti Collection started in Bali some five years ago, has a wide range of fine residences located in Nusa Dua, Seminyak, Tabanan, North Canggu and Ubud. The Group also has a strategic investment in Minahasa Lagoon, based in Manado, a premier diving resort. The Shanti Collection is primarily all about esteemed private villa living in Bali and features the award winning Shanti Residences, in Nusa Dua and Four On Drupadi in Seminyak. Check out www.shanticollection.com


Brand Profile

The L brand represents a personal, intimate and luxurious experience within the hotel and leave unforgettable memories for their guests. It means “ Live Life” , a motto which resonates well in our service delivery and product. The concept has taken the Group many months of research, inspirations and nurturing to come together to be developed into such a quintessential hotel.

Living up to her personal and characteristic, L exudes love, lavish luxury, lush and lovely. A lot of personalized details are found here, and L guests are pampered by their own personalized butler, making their stay a home away from home.


L Hotel, Seminyak, Bali

This is the Group´s first foray into luxury hotels and is the flagship for the future development of L Hotel & Resorts.

Leave everything behind and live it up at the L Hotel. Located in trendy Seminyak and lovingly designed by internationally-acclaimed team comprising of Popo Danes as Architect, Meriem Hall for Interior and Dewa Kusuma as the landscape specialist, the 30-suite L Hotel marries heritage with modernity for your quintessential experience.

Experience the allure and vibrancy of L through her personalized butler services and plush decor. Treat your culinary senses to a gastronomic array prepared by our team of European and well known local chefs. Feast your eyes on the mesmerizing, idyllic views of Bali′s famed Padi fields and sunset views of the great Indian Ocean.

Feel and engage in our personalize luxury touchpoints- personal butler to each room, a unique welcome experience upon arrival, complimentary local phone for use, a goldish in a bowl to accompany solo travelers, pillow menu, personalized soap, sleep eye pad, Man-ly cookies, gentlemen’s high tea to even enjoying a shoe polish by your butler… here luxury is beyond the imagination.

Live Life at the L Hotels & Resorts.


About Small Luxury Hotels of the World

The Small Luxury Hotels of the World™ (SLH) brand is an unrivalled portfolio of some of the world’s finest small independent hotels.

Comprising over 520 hotels in more than 70 countries, the diversity of the individual hotels, and the experiences that they offer, is exceptional. From cutting-edge design hotels to palatial 17th century mansions, city centre sanctuaries to remote private islands, historic country houses to idyllic resorts, Small Luxury Hotels of the World offers only the very best.