客房

 套房概念在水明漾L酒店皆以豪华面貌呈现,其无疑是巴厘岛众多精品酒店的上佳之选。

所有的套房都饰有纯白的大理石墙面,以及手工特别打造的巴厘式木制天花板装饰件,此为我们套房的一大特色。富丽的原木暖色、灰色、象牙白以及少许更明丽色彩搭配精致的灯光和床单,皆散发出纯正的经典情调。

我们所有的套房不仅都可满足现今品味高雅的旅行者的需求,而且还由L酒店个性化的管家服务来提升品质,他们随时为您定制专属行程,或是在每一个细节上让您的居停更加完美。

酒店每层楼设有10间不同种类的套房,并由我们的全天候的管家中心提供专属服务。来感受我们管家的魅力和热情吧,他们不仅训练有素,服务中贯穿了敬业,而且专注于细节并具有解您生活需求的智慧。

宾客可以通过他们的专属门卡来进入其房间所在的楼层,这在任何时候都确保最大程度的安全。无时不刻您都会在自己的套房中尽享宾至如归的舒适,水疗服务不仅可在酒店旁边的L水疗馆进行,甚至还可在您的房中唾手可得。

个性化服务是我们的特色:

无论是生活之道还是乐享生活,在L酒店暨度假村,我们的品牌昭示着个性化,无论是我们服务的提供方式还是呈现的元素。

在水明漾L酒店,宾客不仅可以期待不断的惊喜出现,还可以直接体验到我们的专属呵护,比如您的日常生活将由您的专属管家料理,如果您是独自旅行我们还会安排一只住在鱼缸里的可爱小金鱼来陪伴您,床褥以及L酒店的招牌自酿啤酒,曼妮(Manly)曲奇以及动画杯托等等都会令您喜出望外。

开始收集您的纪念品吧,并成为L酒店的故交。

Accommodation

The Suite Concept gets plush at L Hotel Seminyak, a desirable choice among boutique hotels Bali has to offer.

All Suites are furnished with sheer white marble walls and fitted with a specially handcrafted Balinese wooden ceiling ornament piece that is the main feature of the Suite. The warm hues of rich timber, greys, white ivory and dashes of brighter colours accompanied with delicate lighting and linens exude a truly quintessential feel.

All suites come with the following to meet the needs of a modern and discerning traveller, supported by The L Hotels personalized Butler Services, who is ever ready to customize your itinerary or assist you with the most nitty gritty.

Each floor has 10 suite rooms of varying suite categories, and supported by our 24/7 butler service station. Feel the oomph and warmth of our butlers who are trained to serve with dedication, attention to detail and knowledgeable to suss out your lifestyle requests.

Guests can only access to their room floor via their keycard, to ensure maximum security at all times.  At any time of the day, feel at home and enjoy the comforts of your suite, spa treatments are available next to the hotel at L’SPA or even in your room.

PERSONALISATION IS OUR SPECIALITY:

A way of life, or to Live Life! At L Hotels & Resorts, the brand resonates personalization, in our service delivery as well as elements.

At L Hotel Seminyak, guests can look forward to a host of surprises and delight, get upfront with our personalized touches, such as having your butler with you to assist you daily, a goldfish in a bowl as your companion if you are travelling alone, personalized pillow , sleep pad, L’s signature brew, Man-ly cookies to even animated coasters, and more.

Start collecting your momentos, and be a friend of L.