景点项目


浮潜和潜水

巴厘岛藏在水下的宝藏为其赢得了世界上最多样化的潜水胜地的美誉。在Barat National Park,让L酒店为您安排一个两天的潜水资格课程吧,准备好去探索在“地球母亲礁石”上的水下游乐园吧!


帆船运动

无论您是否已经扬帆全球或是一个旱鸭子,巴厘岛平静的水面和温柔的海风提供了绝佳的帆船探险环境。对于这些想经历帆船探险的人士,我们的度假村团队可以帮您安排私享、有指导的游艇租赁,这令佩提天盖特(Petitenget)L酒店成为最理想的巴厘岛海滩度假村。


激流探险

想试试肾上腺涌动的滋味吗?我们的探险漂流旅程将带您去暗藏的山洞和葱郁的阿漾河弯道去一览巴厘岛给予的最壮观的自然景观。用这个穿过岛屿绿色之心的激动人心的征程来挑战您的极限吧。


骑马

在经验丰富的向导的带领下在巴厘宽阔的沙滩享受骑乘之乐或是穿过村庄葱郁的稻田。各种水平的骑手都可以体验传统的巴厘生活——就在迷人的马背旅途中走在椰树和热带香花环绕的世界。还提供有资质的欧洲和本地指导者提供的课程。


骑哈雷摩托

租一台哈雷摩托穿过巴厘岛山丘深处和绿色丛林是我们最独特的巴厘景点活动之一。在宽阔的路上尽享自由或是驻足于这个神奇的岛屿上一些最壮观景点。


高尔夫球

在一片晨雾缭绕可以看见宽阔海景的果岭上开球。花上一天在真正壮观的热带环境参加这个世界上最受欢迎和休闲的运动。从4个郁郁葱葱的高尔夫球场任选其一来接受挑战,所有水平的球手都可接受辅导。


大象之旅

从这些巨大、温柔的厚皮动物背上来体验巴厘岛原始的岛屿丛林吧。您仅需放松欣赏美景,因为您的象夫将驾驭这头巨兽穿过微风徐徐的塔罗丛林。从巨大的亚洲象背上欣赏到的丛林景色绝对与从地上看到的大相径庭。


帆板运动

选择这项流行的运动过并在水面滑翔而过您的套房。从初学者到专家级选手,L酒店的员工都可以提供您所需的工具来在浪头驰骋,并为您拍下一些独特照片。


冲浪

巴厘岛是世界上最著名的冲浪胜地之一。就在佩提天盖特(Petitenget),破浪点为长板和短板冲浪者提供了最适合的波浪。但是在水明漾海滩冲浪不仅仅是专业人士的独享,我们与本地冲浪公司合作为各种水平的人士提供冲浪课程和指导性体验——无论您是菜鸟还是沙场老将。


其他景点

其他景点

Seminyak Beach 5分钟
Kuta Beach 15分钟
Nusa Dua 45 分钟
Tanjung Benoa Water sport心 40分钟
Tanah Lot Temple 40 分钟
Uluwatu Temple 1小时
Mother Temple Besakih 两小时
Denpasar City 30分钟
Bedugul Botanical Garden 90 分钟
Kintamani Volcano 90分钟
Ubud 1小时
Jimbaran Bay Seafood 30分钟

购物

Discovery Shopping Mall 30分钟
Bali Galleria Duty Free Shop 20分钟
Bali Collection Nusa Dua 45 分钟
Plaza Bali Duty Free Shop 25 分钟
Sukawati Art Market 1小时

博物馆和画廊

Museum Le Mayeur Sanur 30分钟
Bali Museum Denpasar 35 分钟
Museum Puri Lukisan Ubud 1 小时
Agung Rai Museum of Art Ubud 1小时
Komeneka Museum Art Gallery 1小时

Attractions


Snorkeling And Diving

Bali′s hidden underwater jewels have earned the island its reputation as one of the most diverse diving destinations in the world. From Barat National Park, let L Hotel arrange a two day diving certification course, setting you on your way to discovering an underwater playground at “The Mother Reef of the Earth”.


Sailing

Whether you′ve sailed the world or are a landlubbing novice, Bali′s calm waters and gentle breezes provide the perfect setting for a sailing adventure. For those looking for a sailing adventure, our resort team can help arrange private, guided yacht charters making L Hotel Petitenget the ideal Bali beach resort.


River Rafting

Feeling up for an adrenaline rush? Our adventurous rafting trip will take you to hidden caves and lush Ayung River bends to glimpse some of the most magnificent natural vistas Bali has to offer. Challenge your limits with this thrilling expedition through the island′s green interior.


Horse Riding

Enjoy rides along Bali′s wide sandy beaches or through the lush rice terraces of local villages in the company of an experienced guide. Riders of all levels can experience traditional Balinese life with an enchanting horseback ride surrounded by coconut palms and fragrant tropical flowers. Lessons available from qualified European and local instructors.


Harley Davidson Rides

Charter a Harley through the interior of Bali′s island hills and green jungles for one of our most unique Bali resort activities. Delight in the freedom of the open road while stopping off at some truly breathtaking viewpoints to take in the majesty of this awe-inspiring island.


Golf

Tee off on a mist-covered green overlooking a broad panorama of ocean. Spend a day in a truly spectacular tropical setting partaking in one of the world′s most beloved and relaxing sports. Choose from four lush golf courses in the surrounding area that provide challenges and coaching for all levels of golfers.


Elephant Safaris

Experience Bali′s pristine island jungles from atop one of these massive, sweet natured pachyderm beauties. Sit back and enjoy the view as your mahout (elephant trainer) guides your jumbo ride through the breezy jungle of Taro. The view from the back of a majestic Asian elephant gives a perspective of jungle life that is never seen from the ground.


Windsurfing

Pick up this popular sport and glide across the waters just offshore from your suite. For beginners and experts alike, L Hotels staff will set you up with the tools you need to have a fantastic run on the waves, ensuring some unique photo opportunities.


Surfing

Bali is one of the world′s best known surfing destinations. Here at Petitenget, the surf break creates excellent waves suitable for both long and short boarders. But surfing at Seminyak Beach is not just for the pros, and we have teamed up with local surf companies to provide surf coaching lessons and guided experiences for all levels, from absolute beginners to seasoned veterans.


Other Attractions

Other Attractions

Seminyak Beach 5 Minutes
Kuta Beach 15 Minutes
Nusa Dua 45 Minutes
Tanjung Benoa Water sport 40 Minutes
Tanah Lot Temple 40 Minutes
Uluwatu Temple 1 Hour
Mother Temple Besakih 2 Hours
Denpasar City 30 Minutes
Bedugul Botanical Garden 90 Minutes
Kintamani Volcano 90 Minutes
Ubud 1 Hour
Jimbaran Bay Seafood 30 Minutes

Shopping

Discovery Shopping Mall 30 Minutes
Bali Galleria Duty Free Shop 20 Minutes
Bali Collection Nusa Dua 45 Minutes
Plaza Bali Duty Free Shop 25 Minutes
Sukawati Art Market 1 Hour

Museums & Galleries

Museum Le Mayeur Sanur 30 Minutes
Bali Museum Denpasar 35 Minutes
Museum Puri Lukisan Ubud 1 Hour
Agung Rai Museum of Art Ubud 1 Hour
Komeneka Museum Art Gallery 1 Hour