水明漾


水明漾

L酒店坐落在水明漾的核心地带佩提天盖特路(Jalan Petitenget),是在巴厘岛时尚的邻里地带中最受追捧之一,这里也是整个岛屿最兴盛的部分。这个日渐重要的海边城镇引以为豪的是一些巴厘岛最好的餐厅、精品店和俱乐部,比如知名的Ku De Ta, Métis, Sarong,仅举数例。远离喧嚣拥挤的库塔,水明漾已经因为其震撼的海滩、一流的餐饮和购物体验以及宁静时尚的氛围而备受赞誉。

我们的水明漾精品酒店位于巴厘伍拉·赖国际机场以北10公里处,距离登巴萨市区15公里,其是巴厘省的首府。L酒店坐落在水明漾一个安静的角落,是这个岛屿浪漫、宁静和隽永之美的映射。

其给予您平和和宁静同时兴奋或繁忙的生活方式又在咫尺之遥。您既可以徜徉于好不拥挤的海滩上,或是闲庭信步探索这片区域。您会看到欧陆风情的影响——独特的画廊、商店和精品店。家具和陶器店遍布这片地区并且价钱全巴厘岛最优。水明漾就是为这些希望度过悠闲假日和宁静生活的人士存在,当然要到岛上的主要景点也是易如反掌。

坐落在巴厘岛佩提天盖特村和最豪华的游乐之地,我们已经为您找到最佳选择来让您避世来一次岛屿闭关,这里您被平和、宁静、本地风尚以及当代品味所环绕。一切都汇集在在水明漾L酒店,在这里宁静的体验开始于令人着迷的巴厘神话和文化并延伸于您的印度洋探索、五花八门的精品店和画廊、世界一流的餐饮和丰富的夜生活,同时又安享度假村生活中的先进的现代设施。

对于前往该地区的许多常客旅行者而言,巴厘岛等同于天堂,在这里您可以找到平和、安宁和放松,同时体验其文化传统。就在水明漾L酒店我们为我们的宾客提供机会来体验所有的这些期望并在游览中有所惊喜。

前来为您自己体验我们的宾客会点赞的项目吧……


乘航班

每天从主要的亚洲和澳大利亚主要城市都有数班国际航班直飞巴厘岛(DPS)。一些直飞巴厘的国际航班包括新航、泰航、马航、国泰、澳航、大韩航空、菲律宾航空、荷兰航空、捷星、维珍航空、卡塔尔航空和国航。

印尼国内航空公司将巴厘岛和爪哇岛上的雅加达以及其他国际门户城市如泗水和日惹连接在一起。从泗水起飞只要35分钟,从日惹出发只要1小时10分钟,从雅加达起飞要1小时50分钟,从新加坡出发只要2小时15分钟。

每天都有航班从龙目岛马塔兰(飞行时间25分钟)和这个巨大的群岛的其他岛屿过来。


乘船

游船码头位于Padang Bay的深海港,这里距离L酒店有2.5小时的车程。私人游艇可以停泊在Benoa港,距离L酒店有25分钟的车程。探险旅行者可以从爪哇通过汽车轮渡驾车过来,抵达港为西巴厘岛的Gilimanuk。

前来为您自己体验我们的宾客会点赞的项目吧……

Seminyak


Seminyak

L Hotel is located in the heart of Seminyak on Jalan Petitenget, easily one of the most-sought after and chic neighborhoods in Bali and the most thriving part of the island. This up-and-coming seafront town boasts some of Bali′s best restaurants, boutiques and clubs such as well known Ku De Ta, Métis, Sarong to name but a few. Away from the crowds of Kuta, Seminyak has been winning raves for its stunning beaches, top-notch dining and shopping experiences and above all, its laid-back trendy vibe

Our Seminyak boutique hotel is 10 kilometers north from Balis Ngurah Rai international Airport and 15 kilometers from Denpasar city, the capital of Bali province. The LHotel is nestled in a quiet corner of Seminyak and hotel reflects the romance, serenity and timeless beauty of the island.

It offers you peace and tranquility while the excitement and busy lifestyle is just a few minutes away. You can enjoy un-crowded beaches or just explore the area at an unhurried pace. You will see the influence of the Europeans with their unique galleries, shops and boutiques. Furniture and pottery shops abound in the area and offer some of Bali′s best bargains. Seminyak is for those wanting a relaxing holiday and a laid back lifestyle as well being within easy travelling distance of the island′s major tourist attractions

Located in Bali′s Petitengit village and the most opulent playground, we′ve found the perfect spot for you to slink away from reality and immerse in an island escape where you′re surrounded by peace, tranquility, local style and contemporary sophistication. It′s all happening at L Hotel Seminyak, where the quintessential experience begins with fascinating Balinese mythologies and culture and continues with your exploration of the Indian Ocean, eclectic boutiques and galleries, world-class dining and sensational nightlife, all while succumbing to resort living mixed with cutting-edge modern amenities.

To many regular travellers to this region, Bali is synonymous with paradise, where one comes to find peace, tranquility and relaxation whilst experiencing its cultural traditions. Here at the L Hotel Seminyak we offer our guests the opportunity to experience all of these expectations and more during your visit.

Come and experience what our guests rave about for yourself…


By Air

Several international airlines fly direct to Bali (DPS) from all major Asian and Australian cities. Some of the direct international flights into Bali are operated by Singapore Airlines, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Qantas Airways, Korean Air, Philippine Airlines, KLM, Jet Star, Virgin Australia, Qatar Airways and China Airlines.

Indonesian domestic airlines connect Bali to Indonesia′s capital Jakarta on Java Island and other international gateway cities such as Surabaya and Yogyakarta. Flying time from Surabaya is 35 minutes, 1 hour 10 minutes from Yogyakarta, 1 hour 50 minutes from Jakarta and just 2 hours 15 minutes from Singapore.

Daily flights from Mataram on Lombok island (flying time 25 minutes) and other islands of this sprawling Archipelago are also available.


By Sea

Cruise ships dock at the deep sea port of Padang Bay which is 2.5 hours drive from the hotel. Private yachts can dock at Benoa harbour, 25 minutes by car from the hotel. Adventurous travellers can drive from Java via the vehicular ferry, which arrives at Gilimanuk, West Bali.

Come and experience what our guests rave about for yourself…..