个性化服务和设施

我们的环境和位置僻静,但是休闲和乐趣总是唾手可得。每天L酒店都会安排一些列的有组织的或是自助的活动来娱乐大家,让入住这里是巴厘岛水明漾的完美之选。

L酒店自有的宾客活动清单有一系列独特的体验值得尝试。从乌布的有机农场一日游到在乌布的信仰治疗师之瑜伽到在巴亚德村热带雨林中的穿越,骑行山地自行车以近距离考察巴厘岛的纺织行业,这些选择多种多样且引人入胜。

在厨艺课上,我们的行政大厨Yan将在私享烹饪示范环节用他的梦幻点心艺术感十足地驾驭西式和亚洲菜肴来取悦您的味蕾。在L酒店就如回到家中,而这里每天都会有新的感受萌发。

只需召唤您的管家吩咐您的需求。


一般活动

海滩足球

在沙滩上来玩一把世界上最流行的运动吧。因为沙滩始终变化的表面让这项运动变得有点困难,而海边阳光又很充足,在这个五人制的赤脚运动中您会感到这项健康竞赛如此有趣。

放风筝

您或许已经成年,但哪怕是成年人也可以在L酒店重温自己的童年。探索风筝乘着晨风而上或是滑过晴空万里天空时带来的激动,就在佩提天盖特(Petitenget)海滩。


设施

欢迎来到Layachintana(全神贯注)

L酒店的户外泳池坐落在离酒店5-8分钟的地方,这是一个进入另一个平和世界的入口。Layachintana意为“全神贯注”,其就在Gang Eropa路旁边,装饰有色彩斑斓的壁画以及日光浴甲板……将自己泡在池子里享乐一天,同时还享受我们菜单上的酒会小吃和小点,包括沙爹、比萨饼和印尼风味面条、啤酒、鸡尾酒和其他美味佳酿。

健身房

这个紧凑的健身房就位于水疗区域,其拥有标准的健身器材和设施,让您练得尽兴。那些做个人礼赞的人士,瑜伽垫随时提供,或者如果您希望身边有一位私人教练来规划一套结构清晰的健身方法,务必给您的管家一个电话,我们随时为您效劳!

Personalized Services & Facilities

Our setting & location is tranquil, but recreation and fun is always close by. Every day, L Hotel can arrange a range of organized and or do-it-yourself activities for you to enjoy, making it the perfect choice among Seminyak hotels in Bali.

L Hotel’s very own Guest Activity List features unique experiences to try. From an organic farm day in Ubud,  Yoga, seeking out a Faith Healer in Ubud, trekking in Bayad Village tropical forest, mountain biking to gaining a peek insider into Bali’s textile and weaving community, the choices are varied and engaging.

On the culinary front, a private cooking demo with our executive chef  Yan will tease your palate with dreamy desserts, artful play of western and Asian cuisines. Feel like home at L, where a new insight is felt everyday.

Simply call upon your butler to make your Wish.


General Activities

Beach Soccer

Take to the sands in a beach version of the world′s favorite sport. Enjoy a dose of healthy competition as the sands ever-changing surface makes the game that little bit tougher, and fill up on seaside sun during a five-a-side game played barefoot.

Kite flying

You may be all grown up, but even adults can relive their childhood beach memories at L Hotel. Discover the thrill of a kite catching the morning breeze or skipping across a sunny cloudless sky right on Petitenget beach.


Facilities

Welcome to Layachintana

L’s outdoor pool situated 5-8 minutes from the hotel, is a peek into transporting into another peaceful realm. Layachintana means “Concentration of the Mind”’, is along Gang Eropa Road, and is decked with colourful murals, sundecks…dip into the pool for a day of fun and enjoy our canapes, small bites and drinks. Should Guests wish to go to our outdoor pool, kindly inform our Front Desk, and our Butler will accompany you there either by walking or our L car will drop you off and pick you up if requested.

Gym

A compact gym studio tucked away in the spa area has the standard gym facilities and equipment for you to work out. Those who seek personal salutations, yoga mats are available or if you wish to have a personal instructor at hand to plan a structured fitness regime, by all means, give your butler a tinker. We are right here for you!